Memories of a pornstar for auction!

Shop Like a Pornstar ^ _ ^

I recently announced on my Twitter, Facebook and Instagram accounts, that I am now ready to separate from multiple objects that were part of my past life / career in the adult industry, while I was still called “Katsuni”. (I quit porn at the beginning of 2013 …) So, ready / ready to go shopping like a pornstar?

Subscribe on Ebay to follow my seller’s account Pornhollywood ^ _ ^


What items will be for sale?

  •  Sexy outfits from my porn videos, photoshoots … also worn at festivals, signings and events/parties.
  • Shoes ( classic high heels, platform / American stripper shoes) worn on set and on stage.
  • Striptease costumes (some of them are in the burlesque style)
  • Rare custom made outfits by a fashion designer, in latex.
  • Sexy lingerie “made in USA”, and fine lingerie, high quality corsets.
  • Evening/cocktail dresses worn during awards ceremonies (AVN Awards in Las Vegas, Hot d’Or in Paris, Berlin, Barcelona etc …)
  • My French and US DVDs. And even …. A video tape of my very first adult feature-film! I enjoyed keeping all these movies without ever willing to watch them. (Living porn interested me more than watching it!)
  • Adult magazines since the beginning of my career.
  • Awards, statuettes won at the various adult festivals … I have won 38 (or 39 not sure…) awards throughout the world during my career. Some statuettes are damaged, and I got rid of a few, but I kept most of them, including a dozen AVN Awards and two Hot D’Or.

Amongst these awards , you’ll find different titles: “Best French Actress, Best European Actress, Best Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Best Solo Sex Scene, Best Group Scene, Best Girl / Girl Scene, Best Anal Video, etc.) … In short, what to decorate your beautiful fireplace!

What price?

I will propose a minimum price on Ebay for an immediate sale for some items, and it will also be possible to get them through an auction system. Ebay seems to me to be the most convenient platform: efficient presentation of the items, good visibility, secure payment, everything is clear!

Available when?

From this week! Since I have a lot of things to offer and I must also get back a part (stored elsewhere), I will add to the shop over several months. Expect to see all kind of items: chic and cheap! To be a porn actress is not to be a fashion model or a queen of good taste. ^ _ ^ Myself, I confess to be perplex whe I look at some of the outfits I used to wear lol Well…let’s say it was tiny and colorful !! But there will also be pretty princess dresses …

Regarding the Hot D’Or (true symbols of the golden age of porn and without a doubt, the most requested objects since I made my announcement), they will be proposed in very last, so be patient!


For who?

For everyone, men and women, but especially the big fans! The value of the articles on offer is very diverse, but it resides above all in what they represented during my career, and some articles are not damaged but quite used. Some shoes for example, worn many times on stage. The evening dresses are intact, worn only once for some of them….Anyway, the fans of my videos and foot fetish lovers will should find a few treasures here.

These articles are especially addressed to fans collectors and lovers of extravagant outfits.

Why do I sell everything?

Some of you are surprised about my choice, even trying to convince me to keep my awards to keep my memories alive! You know, I liked my experience in porn, I even wrote a book about it. (“Do not say that you like that” Fayard. Not in English yet! ) But it’s time for me to free myself from these objects. They certainly have a sentimental value, but I don’t see their utility anymore. I do not need a statuette to remember the pleasure I’ve felt. On the other hand, I’m thinking about moving out, it’s time to get rid of things from the past. (except my stuffed animals of course lol).


What will be the money for?

Journalists and followers immediately asked me if some of the funds would be donated to an association. I was surprised by this question. I actually intended to do so confidentially, because I believe that generosity shouldn’t be ostentatious. I don’t criticize those who make sales by officially involving humanitarian associations, but that is not my approach.

I then understood that evoking an association made people feel better, reassured.

The press could then communicate about the event since there would be a “good cause” in the background. Some buyers might be even more enthusiastic by saying, “I’m buying a porn-related item, but I’m doing a good thing too right?!”

So I thought about it, weighing the pros and the cons, telling myself that, after all, I could solicit an association whose action appeals to me, and offer to share a portion of the sales. So this is what I did. Result: the association I’ve contacted refused not only to be publicly associated with me, but also refused any financial help, even privately !! So I come back to my original decision: yes, I will pay a party to an association, but this gesture will remain confidential. I can only tell you for now that in any case, it will be with an association which care about children.

And the rest? Well, I intend to enjoy! Porn actresses may generate millions of views on the Internet, they don’t perceive royalties from their videos! So, no, I don’ intend to feel guilty about earning some little money from emblematic objects of a job in which I have invested myself so much. To buy me a new wardrobe? Nope, I have much more interesting projects in mind, many trainings to follow in my process of professional retrainings ( massage and therapeutic, psychological and corporal approaches).

  Using the vestiges of my past career in order to feed the new one is, in my eyes, very symbolic: I build on the foundations of the past to keep growing.

Signed photos

For those who will make purchases, I can, at their request, sign the chosen objects, and will join an autographed photo. For certain objects, if you are in Paris, you will have the option to meet me to receive them from my hands. (in Paris only) It will be also the opportunity to immortalize this moment by making a selfie together 😉

   Here! You can now register on Ebay and follow the Pornhollywood seller account!

Souvenirs d’une pornstar aux enchères!

Shop Like a Pornstar ^_^

Je l’avais annoncé sur mes comptes Twitter, Facebook et Instagram, je suis désormais prête à me séparer de multiples objets qui ont fait partie de mon ancienne vie/ carrière dans le X, alors que je me faisais encore appeler “Katsuni”. (Je rappelle que j’ai arrêté début 2013…)

Alors, prêts/ prêtes à faire le shopping d’une pornstar?

RDV sur Ebay pour suivre le compte vendeur Pornhollywood ^_^


Quels articles sont en vente?

  • Tenues sexy de tournages, photoshoots… portées lors des festivals, dédicaces et soirées.
  • Chaussures (escarpins, talons hauts, et platform/stripper shoes américaines) portées pour certaines sur mes tournages et en show.
  • Costumes de spectacle/ strip-tease ( dont certaines dans le style burlesque)
  • Ensembles rares faits sur-mesure en latex.
  • Sexy lingerie “made in USA”, et lingerie fine, corsets haut de gamme.
  • Robes  de soirées portées lors des cérémonies de remises de prix (AVN Awards, Hot d’Or à Paris, Berlin, Barcelone etc…)
  • Ma filmo en DVDs français et US. Et même…. UNE cassette vidéo de mon tout premier film! Le comble, c’est que je me suis plu à conserver tous ces films sans ne jamais avoir envie de les regarder. (Vivre le porno m’intéressait plus que de le mater)
  • Magazines X depuis le début de ma carrière.
  • Awards, statuettes remportées lors des divers salons du X…J’ai en tout gagné 38 (ou 39 je sais plus) récompenses à travers le monde durant ma carrière. Certaines statuettes sont endommagées, et je me suis débarrassé de quelques-unes, mais j’ai gardé la plupart d’entre elles, dont une bonne dizaine d’AVN Awards et deux Hot D’Or. Parmi tous ces prix, se trouvent entre autres, des statuettes avec les titres de “Meilleure actrice française, Best European Actress, Best Foreign Female Performer of the Year, Best solo sex Scene, Best Group Scene, Best Girl/Girl Scene,  Best Anal Video, etc)… Bref, de quoi décorer votre belle cheminée!

A quel prix?

Je proposerai un prix minimum sur Ebay pour une vente immédiate pour certains objets, et il sera aussi possible de les obtenir par un système d’enchères , le moyen le plus pratique pour vous et moi: présentation des articles, visibilité, paiement sécurisé, tout est clair!

Disponibles quand?

Dès aujourd’hui! Etant donné que j’ai pas mal de choses à proposer et qu’il me faut aussi récupérer une partie (stockée ailleurs), j’alimenterai la boutique au fur et à mesure, sur plusieurs mois. Attendez-vous à voir de tout: du chic et du cheap! Être actrice porno ce n’est pas être mannequin et reine du bon goût ^_^ Moi-même j’avoue regarder aujourd’hui avec un air perplexe, certaines des tenues que j’ai pu porter. Comment dire… c’était court et coloré!! Mais il y aura aussi de jolies robes de princesse …

Concernant les Hot D’Or (véritables symboles de l’âge d’or du porno), sans aucun doute, les objets les plus réclamés depuis que j’ai fait mon annonce , ils seront proposés en tout dernier, donc soyez patients!

Pour qui?

Pour tout le monde, hommes comme femmes, mais en particulier les grands fans! La valeur des articles proposés est très diverse mais elle réside surtout dans ce qu’ils ont représenté durant ma carrière, et certains articles sont un peu usés… Ils ont servi! Il y a par exemple des chaussures portées sur la plupart de mes tournages. Les fans de mes vidéos et fétichistes des pieds trouveront ici leur bonheur. Les robes de soirée sont quant à elle intactes, portées une seule fois pour certaines.

Ces articles sont donc surtout adressés aux fans collectionneurs et aux amatrices de tenues extravagantes.

Pourquoi?

Certains d’entre vous s’étonnent de mon choix, essayant même de me convaincre de conserver mes souvenirs! Vous le savez, j’ai aimé mon expérience dans le porno, j’en ai même écrit un livre. (Ne dis pas que tu aimes ça” Fayard)  Mais il est temps pour moi de me libérer de ces objets qui ont certes une valeur sentimentale, mais dont je ne vois plus l’utilité. Je n’ai pas besoin d’une statuette pour me souvenir du plaisir que j’ai pu ressentir. D’autre part, je songe à déménager, il est temps de se délester des objets du passé. (sauf les doudous).

A quoi servira l’argent?

Journalistes et internautes m’ont immédiatement demandé si une partie des fonds allait être reversée à une association. Cela m’a surprise à vrai dire. Je comptais le faire de manière confidentielle car j’estime que la générosité n’a pas à être ostentatoire. Je ne critique pas ceux et celles qui réalisent des ventes en impliquant officiellement des associations humanitaires, mais ce n’est pas là ma démarche.

J’ai ensuite compris qu’évoquer une association rassurait.

La presse pourrait alors communiquer sur l’évènement sans se faire taper sur les doigts, puisqu’il y aurait une ” bonne cause ” en arrière-plan. Certains acheteurs seraient peut-être encore plus enthousiastes en se disant: “J’achète un objet lié au porno ok, mais je fais aussi une bonne action!”

J’y ai donc réfléchi, pesant le pour et le contre, me disant qu’après tout, je pourrais solliciter une association dont l’action m’interpelle, et lui proposer de lui reverser une partie des ventes. C’est donc ce que j’ai fait. Résultat: l’association en question refuse non seulement d’être publiquement associée à moi, mais refuse aussi toute aide financière, même à titre privé!! Je reviens donc à ma décision initiale: oui, je reverserai une partie à une association, mais ce geste restera confidentiel. Sachez en tout cas que ce sera auprès d’une association en faveur des enfants.

Et le reste? Je compte bien en profiter! Les actrices X ont beau générer des millions de vues, elles ne touchent pas de royalties sur leurs vidéos! Alors, non, je ne compte pas culpabiliser de gagner un peu d’argent avec des objets emblématiques d’un travail dans lequel je me suis autant investie. M’acheter une nouvelle garde-robe avec? Que nenni, j’ai des projets bien plus intéressants en tête, de nombreuses formations professionnelles à suivre dans ma démarche de reconversion( dans le massage et des approches thérapeutiques psycho et corporelles) et pour toute l’année à venir.

Utiliser les vestiges de mon ancienne carrière pour nourrir la nouvelle, est à mes yeux, très symbolique : construire sur les fondations du passé et continuer de grandir.

Photos dédicacées

Pour ceux et celles qui effectueront des achats, je pourrai à leur demande, signer les objets choisis, et joindrai une photo dédicacée. Pour certains objets, si vous êtes à Paris, vous aurez l’option de me rencontrer afin de les recevoir de mes mains. (à Paris uniquement) L’occasion aussi d’immortaliser ce moment en faisant un selfie ensemble 😉

Voilà! Vous pouvez désormais vous inscrire sur Ebay et suivre le compte vendeur  Pornhollywood !